株式会社エバーグリーン

田川の整骨院ならむさし鍼灸整骨院 田川院 | お客様の声

LINEで予約する ネットで予約する

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

ちゃおチャオ

ちゃおチャオ

2024-05-17

腰痛で通っています。仕事に支障が出るほどの痛みでしたが、初回で緩和され、2回目には完全に痛みが引いていました。再発を防ぐために、通っています。夜も遅くまで開いており、仕事帰りに通えるのも助かっています。 (Translated by Google) I'm coming here because of lower back pain. The pain was so bad that it interfered with my ability to work, but it eased after the first visit and was completely gone by the second time. I am attending to prevent it from happening again. It's open until late at night, so I can go there after work, which is helpful.

Ran Chama

Ran Chama

2024-03-08

交通事故でお世話になってます。分からないところがあったら教えてくれるのでとても助かってます。これからもよろしくお願いします。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for your help in a traffic accident. If there is something I don't understand, she will let me know, which is very helpful. I look forward to working with you.

土居歩

土居歩

2024-02-23

いい感じです (Translated by Google) feel well

村岡ひとみ

村岡ひとみ

2024-02-02

いつもお世話になってます。
上手です。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for your continued support.
skillful.

岡崎彩夏

岡崎彩夏

2023-12-05

産後の骨盤矯正で通ってます。
4回通って4キロほど痩せましたが、体調不良で2週間ほど行けない日があり、腰痛が出てきた頃、体重も2キロほど戻ってました。
通うと効果がある思います。 (Translated by Google) I go there for postpartum pelvic correction.
I went 4 times and lost about 4 kg, but there were days when I couldn't go for about 2 weeks because I wasn't feeling well, and by the time I started having lower back pain, I had regained about 2 kg.
I think going there will be effective.

michiyo kubo

michiyo kubo

2023-11-08

数十年間肩 手の痺れがありましたが
むさしさんで初めて治療していただき
その日に
手の痺れがなくなり自分でも驚いています。これから頑張って通院します。 (Translated by Google) I have had numbness in my shoulders and hands for several decades.
My first treatment was with Mr. Musashi.
on that day
I am surprised that my hands no longer feel numb. I will do my best to go to the hospital.

徹はーたら大好き

徹はーたら大好き

2023-10-01

良い整体院です
皆様もぜひ! (Translated by Google) It's a good chiropractic clinic
Everyone please join us!

たか“たか”

たか“たか”

2023-09-27

病院で取れなかった痛みが取れて体が楽になりました
有り難うございました (Translated by Google) I was able to get rid of the pain that couldn't be relieved at the hospital, and my body felt better.
Thank you very much

前田龍祐(筋肉)

前田龍祐(筋肉)

2023-09-20

事故で行きました。担当の方がとても事故についての知識を持っており、今後の流れや保険会社への対応の仕方など分かりやすく説明してもらいました。
施術も痛気持ちいいぐらいして頂き怪我の具合がだいぶ良くなりました (Translated by Google) I went there by accident. The person in charge was very knowledgeable about accidents, and explained the next steps and how to deal with the insurance company in an easy-to-understand manner.
The treatment was painless and pleasant, and the condition of my injury has improved considerably.

松崎義人

松崎義人

2023-09-07

当日の予約でしたが快く対応してくれました。
今までたくさんの整骨院に通いましたが、一番良かったです。院内の雰囲気も良く、先生たちも話しやすかったです。説明も丁寧でわかりやすく、施術が終わるとびっくりするくらい身体が軽くなりました。今回は首と肩の施術でしたが、腰も悪いので、しばらく通うことにします。 (Translated by Google) It was a same-day reservation, but they were happy to accommodate me.
I've been to many chiropractors, but this was the best. The atmosphere in the hospital was good, and the teachers were easy to talk to. The explanations were thorough and easy to understand, and after the treatment I was surprised at how much lighter my body felt. This time I had neck and shoulder treatment, but my lower back is also bad, so I'll be going back for a while.

松田奈穂美

松田奈穂美

2023-08-31

交通事故治療なら、絶対ここがおすすめです‼️先生やスタッフさんの雰囲気もバッチリ👌夜も遅くまでされているので、ゆとりを持って通院できてます‼️これからも、よろしくお願いしまふ。 (Translated by Google) If you are looking for traffic accident treatment, I definitely recommend this place! ️The atmosphere of the teachers and staff is perfect 👌They are open until late at night, so I can go to the hospital with peace of mind! ️Thank you for your continued support.

KURU key

KURU key

2023-06-21

交通事故の治療は絶対ここがおすすめです。
営業時間も夜の21時まで開いているので
仕事の時間が遅い方も安心して通えますね👍 (Translated by Google) I definitely recommend this place for traffic accident treatment.
Business hours are also open until 9pm.
Even if you work late, you can come here with peace of mind 👍

十亀和幸

十亀和幸

2023-06-04

久しぶりに行きました。
すごくいい治療をしてくれる場所です♪
腰痛や肩こり、交通事故の治療もしっかり対応してくれるのでオススメです♪ (Translated by Google) I went there for the first time in a long time.
It's a place that gives you great treatment.
I highly recommend him as he treats back pain, stiff shoulders, and traffic accidents.

美奈子片山

美奈子片山

2023-06-02

大変有り難く痛みがうすらぎ喜んでいます。行きたいところへも楽しくいけます。 (Translated by Google) I am very grateful and the pain has subsided and I am happy. You can have fun wherever you want to go.

瀧本智広

瀧本智広

2023-03-24

交通事故の治療ならここですね‼︎
スタッフさんがみんな優しいです。
夜21時まで営業してるのもめっちゃいいです! (Translated by Google) If you want treatment for a traffic accident, this is the place! ︎
All the staff are kind.
It's also really cool that they're open until 9pm!

鏑木阿丸

鏑木阿丸

2023-03-10

交通事故ならここ!
対応も早くて親切丁寧!
治療もピカイチ!オススメです! (Translated by Google) Click here if you have a traffic accident!
Quick response and kind and courteous!
The treatment is also great! Recommended!

川上和樹

川上和樹

2023-03-03

交通事故で通院してます!
交通事故等の施術はおすすめです! (Translated by Google) I went to the hospital due to a traffic accident!
Treatments for traffic accidents are recommended!

yepa

yepa

2023-03-02

交通事故での怪我の治療で行かせてもらっています。
平日も遅くまで開いているので仕事終わりにも行くことができて助かっています☺️
店内も明るい雰囲気で、すごく良かったです👍 (Translated by Google) I was sent here to receive treatment for injuries sustained in a traffic accident.
It's open until late on weekdays, so I can go there even after work, which is helpful ☺️
The store had a bright atmosphere and was very nice 👍

冴島大河

冴島大河

2023-03-02

剣道で手首を痛めたときに、お父さんにここをオススメされました。
実際に行ってみて、すごく良かったです怪我のアドバイスやお金のコストもよく何よりも、先生と気軽に話せるところが良いと思いました。 (Translated by Google) My father recommended this place to me when I hurt my wrist playing Kendo.
When I actually went there, it was really good.I thought the advice on injuries and financial costs were good, and the best part was that I could easily talk to the doctor.

CHO HUN

CHO HUN

2023-03-02

気さくな先生方でいつも楽しく施術してもらってます
今後もよろしくお願いしますします。 (Translated by Google) The friendly doctors always make my treatments enjoyable.
We look forward to your continued support.

大場宗隆

大場宗隆

2023-03-02

整骨院に通うならここがオススメ!
対応も詐術も気持ちがいいです。
事故での通院もここがベスト! (Translated by Google) If you go to an osteopathic clinic, this is the place to go!
I feel good about the response and deception.
This is also the best place to go to the hospital after an accident!

高木歩

高木歩

2023-02-28

オススメの整骨院です!! (Translated by Google) This is a recommended osteopathic clinic! !

q_ IQOS

q_ IQOS

2023-02-28

交通事故で治療して頂きました!!

物凄く親切丁寧にしてくださりおススメの整骨院さんです❗️❗️ (Translated by Google) I was treated for a traffic accident! !

This is an osteopathic clinic that I highly recommend as they are extremely kind and courteous ❗️❗️

金子桂子

金子桂子

2022-12-02

googleの口コミが良かったので、行ってみました。4回目で回数券を購入しました。googleに口コミを書くと回数券を割引してくれるとの事を説明を受けました。猫背矯正と骨盤矯正してもらっているのですが、楽トレを始めました。効果の実感はあまり無いのですが効果が出てきているとのことなのでこれからも利用しようと思います。 (Translated by Google) It had good reviews on Google, so I went there. I bought a coupon ticket for the 4th time. I was told that if I write a review on Google, I can get a discount on the coupon. I am having my hunch back corrected and my pelvis corrected, but I have started doing easy training. I don't feel much of an effect, but I'm told that it's working, so I plan to continue using it.

bo jun

bo jun

2022-11-05

妻共々お世話になっております。痛みも和らいで助かっています。 (Translated by Google) My wife and I are indebted to each other. It also helps relieve the pain.

4n taka

4n taka

2022-10-28

腰痛で通っています。初めての指圧は2回目までは痛かったものの、3回目からはずいぶん楽になり、と、同時に腰痛も緩和して来ました。保険外ですが完治を目指し体幹を鍛える電気治療も受けています。
一度しっかりした体幹になればあとは通わなくても大丈夫だと聞き、他院のような定期的なメンテナンスで通わなくても良いのが魅力的です。
院長はじめ、スタッフの方々、これからしばらくお世話になります。 (Translated by Google) I'm coming here because of lower back pain. My first shiatsu massage was painful until the second time, but after the third time it felt much better, and at the same time, my lower back pain also eased. Although not covered by insurance, I am also receiving electrical therapy to strengthen my core with the aim of making a complete recovery.
I heard that once you have a strong core, you don't need to go to the clinic anymore, so it's attractive that you don't have to go to the clinic for regular maintenance like you would at other clinics.
I would like to thank the director and all the staff for their continued support.

凪。

凪。

2022-10-25

猫背矯正や指圧、鍼灸をして貰っています。
すごくフランクな先生でいつも楽しく施術して頂いており、とても通いやすいです。 (Translated by Google) I am receiving slouch correction, acupressure, and acupuncture.
He is a very frank doctor who always enjoys his treatments and is very easy to come to.

岡田圭

岡田圭

2022-09-09

腰痛改善とインナーマッスル強化同時に出来ます (Translated by Google) You can improve your lower back pain and strengthen your inner muscles at the same time.

矢ヶ部佐裕美

矢ヶ部佐裕美

2022-09-06

腰痛と猫背を治したくて通い始めました。どこご悪いのか説明あっての施術なんで安心して任せられます。ついでに美容鍼もすごく効果があります。定期的に通院しようと思います。 (Translated by Google) I started coming here because I wanted to cure my lower back pain and hunched back. The treatment is explained to me as to what is wrong, so I can feel at ease. Cosmetic acupuncture is also very effective. I plan to visit the hospital regularly.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。